RST logo
RST Building

RST CONTACT INFORMATION

RST CONTACT INFORMATION

ADDRESS

RST Instruments Ltd.
11545 Kingston Street,
Maple Ridge, BC
Canada
V2X 0Z5

OFFICE HOURS

7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (PST), Monday to Friday (excluding holidays)

RST will be closed on Monday, September 04, 2017 in observance of Labour Day.

TELEPHONE

Flag of Canada

Local (Lower Mainland): 604-540-1100
Toll Free (USA/Canada): 1-800-665-5599
After Hours: 604-787-9673

Flag of USA

USA Sales (Etienne Constable): 831-899-1632
USA Sales (Jeff Keller): 303-993-9230

Europe/Middle East/Africa Sales (Grant Taylor): +44 7469 256642

FAX

604-540-1005

EMAIL

General: info@rstinstruments.com
Sales: sales@rstinstruments.com
USA Sales (Etienne Constable): econstable@rstinstruments.com
USA Sales (Jeff Keller): jkeller@rstinstruments.com
Europe/Middle East/Africa Sales (Grant Taylor): gtaylor@rstinstruments.com
Support: support@rstinstruments.com
Engineering: engineering@rstinstruments.com
Rentals: rentals@rstinstruments.com


CONTACT US

RST Instruments Ltd.

11545 Kingston Street
Maple Ridge, BC
Canada V2X 0Z5

604-540-1100

1-800-665-5599

Fax: 604-540-1005

info@rstinstruments.com

CONNECT WITH RST

Linkedin icon
Youtube icon


ASK A QUESTION

CONTACT US

RST Instruments Ltd.

11545 Kingston Street
Maple Ridge, BC
Canada V2X 0Z5

604-540-1100

1-800-665-5599

Fax: 604-540-1005

info@rstinstruments.com



CONNECT WITH RST

Linkedin icon
Youtube icon

ASK A QUESTION

Back to Top